GovernmentDepartmentsBusinessDiscover Avon
Go To Search

Notify Me Module Icon

Notify Me

  1. Type your email address in the box and select Sign In.
  2. If you want to receive text messages enter your phone number and select Save.
  3. To subscribe or unsubscribe click Email icon and/or SMS icon next to the lists to which you wish to subscribe/unsubscribe.
Available Lists
◀ Back to all lists

Council Agenda

Previously-Sent Messages


Subject Date Sent
Town of Avon Council Meeting for Tuesday, March 28, 20173/24/2017 3:07 PM
Town of Avon Council Meeting for Tuesday, March 14, 20173/10/2017 11:52 AM
Town of Avon Council Meeting for Tuesday February 28, 20172/23/2017 6:33 PM
Town of Avon Council Meeting for Tuesday February 14, 20172/10/2017 3:19 PM
Town of Avon Council Meeting for Tuesday January 24, 20171/20/2017 4:34 PM
TEMPLATE - Town of Avon Council Meeting1/20/2017 4:24 PM
Town of Avon Council Meeting for Tuesday, January 10, 20171/6/2017 5:15 PM
Town of Avon Special Council Meeting - Tuesday, December 20, 201612/16/2016 6:08 PM
Town of Avon Council Meeting for Tuesday, December 13, 201612/9/2016 3:48 PM
Town of Avon Council Meeting for Tuesday, December 5, 201612/2/2016 1:17 PM
Town of Avon Special Council Meeting - Thursday, November 17, 201611/16/2016 2:27 PM
Town of Avon Council Meeting for Tuesday, November 15, 201611/11/2016 3:58 PM
Town of Avon Council Meeting for Tuesday, October 25, 201610/21/2016 2:36 PM
Town of Avon Council Meeting for Tuesday, October 11, 201610/7/2016 10:31 AM
Town of Avon Council Meeting - Tuesday, September 27, 20169/23/2016 4:08 PM
Town of Avon Special Council Meeting - Wednesday, September 21, 20169/16/2016 10:05 AM
Town of Avon Council Meeting for Tuesday, September 13, 20169/9/2016 10:38 AM
Avon Town Council Meeting - Tuesday, August 23, 20168/19/2016 3:08 PM
Avon Town Council Meeting - Tuesday, August 09, 20168/5/2016 4:19 PM
Avon Town Council Meeting - Tuesday, July 26, 20167/22/2016 3:55 PM
Town of Avon Council Meeting for Tuesday, July 12, 20167/8/2016 1:04 PM
Town of Avon Council Meeting Tuesday June 28, 20166/24/2016 4:52 PM
Town of Avon Council Meeting June 14, 20166/10/2016 2:40 PM
Town of Avon Council Meeting May 24, 20165/20/2016 4:46 PM
Revised Agenda for May 10, 2016 Town of Avon Council Meeting5/9/2016 10:21 AM
Town of Avon Council Meeting for Tuesday, May 10, 20165/6/2016 3:16 PM
Town of Avon Council Meeting for Tuesday, April 12, 20164/8/2016 5:10 PM
Town of Avon Council Meeting for Tuesday, March 22, 20163/18/2016 3:33 PM
Town of Avon Council Meeting for Tuesday, March 8, 20163/4/2016 3:32 PM
Community Meeting March 2, 20162/25/2016 9:51 AM
Town of Avon Council Meeting for Tuesday, February 23, 20162/19/2016 4:24 PM
Town of Avon Council Meeting for Tuesday, February 9, 20162/5/2016 12:27 PM
Wildridge Community Meeting - January 26, 20161/22/2016 6:11 PM
Town of Avon Council Meeting for Tuesday December 8th, 201512/4/2015 4:57 PM
Town of Avon Council Meeting for Tuesday October 27, 201510/23/2015 1:49 PM