Department Information

The administrative departments of the Town are as follows: 
  • Administrative Services
  • Community Development
  • Engineering
  • Finance
  • Human Resources
  • Municipal Court
  • Recreation
  • Police
  • Public Works (Parks, Road & Bridge)
  • Mobility
  • Fleet
Each department falls under the direction of a director (or police chief, in the case of the Police Department) whose duties and functions are established by the Town Manager.

Please refer to the links on the left for helpful information about the departments.